Board Members

President – Dan Ward  president@stlouisbombers.com

Vice President of Operations – Adam Pyke info@stlouisbombers.com

Vice President of Fundraising – John Wolf fundraising@stlouisbombers.com

Secretary – Neal Ford secretary@stlouisbombers.com

Treasurer – Joe Auger treasurer@stlouisbombers.com

Social Chair – Dan Bellavia social@stlouisbombers.com

Match Secretary – Tyler Masters match@stlouisbombers.com

Head Coach –  Ben Meyer coach@stlouisbombers.com

Alumni and Old Boy Organizers –  JK and Dixy alumni@stlouisbombers.com

Youth Rugby Coordinator –  Charlie Milton youth@stlouisbombers.com

 

Start a Conversation